Winning Number
Tanggal Periode Hasil
Thu, 24 Jul 2014 832 1 2 4 5
Wed, 23 Jul 2014 831 9 1 6 9
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 - -
Mon, 21 Jul 2014 830 7 5 2 1
Sun, 20 Jul 2014 829 4 8 2 4
Sat, 19 Jul 2014 828 7 9 4 9
Fri, 18 Jul 2014 - -
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 827 1 3 6 6
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 826 3 7 8 7
Tue, 15 Jul 2014 - -
Mon, 14 Jul 2014 825 9 2 5 9
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 824 7 3 0 3
Sat, 12 Jul 2014 823 8 4 4 6
Fri, 11 Jul 2014 - -
Thu, 10 Jul 2014 822 7 9 5 5
Wed, 09 Jul 2014 821 3 8 4 0
Tue, 08 Jul 2014 - -
Mon, 07 Jul 2014 820 0 2 2 8
Sun, 06 Jul 2014 819 6 7 7 6
Sat, 05 Jul 2014 818 0 2 0 3
Fri, 04 Jul 2014 - -
Thu, 03 Jul 2014 817 0 8 1 6
Wed, 02 Jul 2014 816 4 3 6 6
Tue, 01 Jul 2014 - -
Mon, 30 Jun 2014 815 0 4 7 3
Sun, 29 Jun 2014 814 5 6 4 6
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 813 6 7 3 8
Fri, 27 Jun 2014 - -
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 812 4 3 5 3
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 811 9 3 2 8
Back