Winning Number
Tanggal Periode Hasil
Sat, 19 Apr 2014 763 1 2 9 8
Fri, 18 Apr 2014 - -
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 762 7 4 1 5
Wed, 16 Apr 2014 761 4 1 2 1
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 - -
Mon, 14 Apr 2014 760 9 9 6 7
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 759 4 1 9 9
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 758 0 4 8 5
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 - -
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 757 7 9 7 9
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 756 1 5 1 2
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 - -
Mon, 07 Apr 2014 755 2 1 1 1
Sun, 06 Apr 2014 754 5 5 5 8
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 753 6 1 9 4
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 - -
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 752 8 6 1 9
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 751 4 7 9 2
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 - -
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 750 1 4 4 2
Sun, 30 Mar 2014 749 8 4 4 8
Sat, 29 Mar 2014 748 5 9 7 0
Fri, 28 Mar 2014 - -
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 747 7 1 4 8
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 746 2 0 3 1
Tue, 25 Mar 2014 - -
Mon, 24 Mar 2014 745 4 2 1 9
Sun, 23 Mar 2014 744 1 1 5 4
Sat, 22 Mar 2014 743 6 2 7 5
Fri, 21 Mar 2014 - -
Back